• EXPOSANTS
  • A-Lounge SEOUL/SKR SEN CHUNG http://www.a-lounge.kr
  • Adrián Ibáñez Galeria TABIO/CO FELIPE BEDOYA https://adrianibanezgaleria.com
  • Albert Baronian BRUSSELS/BE ACHRAF TOULOUB http://albertbaronian.com
  • Archiraar Gallery BRUSSELS/BE CLAUDE CATTELAIN http://archiraar.com
  • Artitude BRUSSELS/BE GABRIEL FOLLI https://www.artitude.be
  • ATM GIJÓN/ES GAMALIEL RODRÍGUEZ http://atmgaleria.com
  • Bernal Espacio MADRID/ES JOSE ANTONIO SUAREZ LONDOÑO http://www.bernalespacio.com
  • Betts Project LONDON/UK LARS LERUP http://www.bettsproject.com
  • CAPS KORTENBERG/BELISA WILKENS http://www.c-aps.be
  • DAM Gallery BERLIN/DE VERA MOLNAR http://www.dam-gallery.de
  • Dauwens & Beernaert Gallery BRUSSELS/BE MARCO DE SANCTIS
 http://dauwensbeernaert.com
  • Galerie C NEUCHÂTEL/ SWI SOPHIE JODOIN http://www.galeriec.ch
  • Galerie Catherine Putman PARIS/FR KEITA MORI http://www.catherineputman.com
  • Galerie Dix9 PARIS/FR SLOBODAN STOSIC http://www.galeriedix9.com
  • Galerie Iragui MOSCOW/RU PAVEL PEPPERSTEIN http://www.iragui.com
  • Galerie Jean-Louis Ramand AIX-EN-PROVENCE/FR HELENE MUHEIM http://jeanlouisramand.com
  • Galerie Maurits van de Laar THE HAGUE/NL KIM HOSPERS http://mauritsvandelaar.nl/en
  • Galerie Nathalie ObadiaBRUSSELS/BESOPHIE KUIJKEN http://www.nathalieobadia.com/exhibitions.php
  • Galerie Zink SEUBERSDORF IN DER OBERPFALZ/DE MUNTEAN/ROSENBLUM http://www.zink-waldkirchen.de
  • Gallery Sofie Van de Velde ANTWERP/BE REIN DUFAIT http://sofievandevelde.be
  • Gerhard Hofland AMSTERDAM/NL JOOST KRIJNEN http://gerhardhofland.com
  • Hopstreet Gallery BRUSSELS/BE JONATHAN CALLAN http://www.hopstreet.be
  • Irène Laub Gallery BRUSSELS/BE ROELAND TWEELINCKX http://irenelaubgallery.com
  • JJ Heckenhauer MUNICH/DE & DANJA AKULIN http://www.heckenhauer.net
  • KETELEER Gallery ANTWERP/BE ANTOINE ROEGIERS https://www.keteleer.com
  • Kristof De Clercq Gallery GHENT/BE MARIO DE BRABANDERE http://www.kristofdeclercq.com
  • La Forest Divonne BRUSSELS/BE BERNADETTE CHENE http://www.galerielaforestdivonne.fr/en/home
  • Laurence Bernard GENEVA/SWI CAROLINE CORBASSON http://www.galerielaurencebernard.ch
  • Levy.Delval BRUSSELS/BE STEVEN BAELEN http://www.levydelval.com
  • Livingstone Gallery THE HAGUE/NL RAQUEL MAULWURF http://www.livingstonegallery.nl
  • LMNO BRUSSELS/BE COLLECTIF VOID http://www.lmno.be
  • Michel Rein Brussels BRUSSELS/BE ANNE-MARIE SCHNEIDER http://michelrein.com
  • Montoro12 Contemporary Art ROMA/IT SERENA FINESCHI http://www.m12gallery.com
  • Mulier Mulier KNOKKE-HEIST/BE TADASHI KAWAMATA http://www.muliermuliergallery.com
  • Narrative Projects LONDON/UK HARM VAN DEN DORPEL http://www.narrativeprojects.com
  • Patrick Heide LONDON/UK MARTIN ASSIG http://patrickheide.com
  • PLUS-ONE Gallery ANTWERP/BE ANTWAN HORFEE http://www.plus-one.be
  • Quai4 Galerie LIEGE/BE GAELLE CHOTARD http://www.quai4.be
  • Quimera BUENOS AIRES/AR NACHA CANVAS https://www.quimeragaleria.com
  • Rossi Contemporary BRUSSELS/BE FRANCOIS JACOB http://www.rossicontemporary.be
  • Spazio Nobile BRUSSELS/BE AMY HILTON http://www.spazionobile.com
  • Stems Gallery BRUSSELS/BE WALTER ROBINSON http://www.stemsgallery.com
  • Tajtana Pieters GHENT/BE ANNEKE EUSSEN http://www.tatjanapieters.com
  • Tom Christoffersen COPENHAGEN/DK ANDREAS ALBRECTSEN https://tomchristoffersen.dk
  • PROJECT SPACES
  • ALG. Contemporary Art AIX-EN-PROVENCE/FR LEÏLA BRETT ALG. https://www.algcontemporaryart.com
  • URDLA VILLEURBANNE/FR ALEX CHEVALIER http://www.urdla.com
  • thankyouforcoming - NICE/FR MARIANNE MISPELAËRE http://thankyouforcoming.net
  • Galerie Pauline Pavec PARIS/FR MARA FORTUNATOVIC https://www.paulinepavec.com
  • The Hope BRUSSELS/BE PHILIP VORMWALD https://www.facebook.com/THEHOPEBRUSSELS
  • Galeria Mascota MEXICO CITY/MX CHRISTIAN CAMACHO http://www.galeriamascota.com


Adrián Ibáñez Galeria_Felipe Bedoya, onex1,technique drawing and photography on graph paper, 2018, 30x22cm